Exit Verse - Exit Verse
$10.00 - $18.00

  • Exit Verse - Exit Verse

Exit Verse - Exit Verse
$10.00 - $18.00

The trio tracked these 9 songs during the summer of 2013 at Minbal in Chicago. Later in the year, Farina flew to Boston to do overdubs and mix with his long-time collaborator/engineer Andy Hong, and invited Thalia Zedek (Come, Live Skull) to sing on three of the album's tracks. The album was mastered in early 2014 at Chicago Mastering Services by Bob Weston (Shellac, Mission Of Burma) Since the recording, drummer Chris Dye (Speck Mountain, Chin Up Chin Up) replaced Dugan, who left the band to meet work and family commitments.

Track Listing

  1. Under the Satellite
  2. Chrome
  3. Seeds
  4. Perfect Hair
  5. Pull Out the Nails
  6. The Bond
  7. Fiddle & Flame
  8. Silver Stars
  9. Sparrows

Pressing Information

836 White

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.

More from Exit Verse

More in CD View All