Cuff The Duke - Way Down Here
$10.00 - $13.00

  • Cuff The Duke - Way Down Here

Cuff The Duke - Way Down Here
$10.00 - $13.00

Having spent several years carving their teeth on the road with the likes of The Sadies, Sloan, Hayden, The Weakerthans, Calexico and Nick Cave, Toronto's Cuff the Duke are poised to make the jump from indie-scene-darlings to bona-fide Canadian music icons. Their new album, Way Down Here was co-produced by Blue Rodeo's Greg Keelor at his beautiful barn studio in rural Ontario and features the band's most mature, captivating and impressive collection of songs to date.

Track Listing

  1. You Were Right
  2. Follow Me
  3. It's All A Blur
  4. The Words You Ignore
  5. Promises
  6. Listen To Your Heart
  7. Rocking Chair
  8. Old Photograph
  9. Another Day In Purgatory
  10. Need You
  11. bonus track

Pressing Information

500 Black

More in CD View All